IPL 2019 Schedule – BCCI announced Officially

Much awaited IPL 2019 is going to start on March 23, 2019. First match is the clash between the Defending champion ‘Chennai Super Kings’ Vs ‘Royal Challengers Bangalore‘. BCCI announced this schedule officially for the first 17 matches.Stay tuned for further updates.

Match No.DateDayMatchVenue
123-MarSatChennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai
224-MarSunKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata
324-MarSunMumbai Indians vs Delhi CapitalsMumbai
425-MarMonRajasthan Royals vs Kings XI PunjabJaipur
526-MarTueDelhi Capitals vs Chennai Super KingsDelhi
627-MarWedKolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabKolkata
728-MarThuRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansBengaluru
829-MarFriSunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
930-MarSatKings XI Punjab vs Mumbai IndiansMohali
1030-MarSatDelhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi
1131-MarSunSunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
1231-MarSunChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsChennai
1301-AprMonKings XI Punjab vs Delhi CaptialsMohali
1402-AprTueRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
1503-AprWedMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsMumbai
1604-AprThuDelhi Capitals vs Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi
1705-AprFriRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RidersBengaluru

Thank You!!!!